willem killian author banner
The Prequel to the Light and the Void Series, Stirring Embers, is now available to download for FREE.

Books in the Light and the Void Series

Book 1: Stirring Embers

Book 2: Skirting the Void

Book 3 of the Light and the Void Series, Order of the Light, by Willem Killian

Book 3: Order of the Light

Don't miss it!

Book 2 is launching soon & already available for preorder

Book 1, Stirring Embers, is already available and Book Two, Skirting the Void, is about to launch on 14 September – ahead of schedule!

The series launch will take place on 3 August 2021, with the release of Stirring Embers, followed by book two, Skirting the Void, available in September, and the third and final book in the series, Order of the Light, available in October 2021.

14 Sep.



Amazon Kindle Store. (Click on location to go there!)

The Light and the Void is a classic tale of Good versus Evil, Light vs Void, with unlikely heroes and larger than life villains. There's only one series better out there in my opinion - The Void Rising series.

Liam Starker, Co-Series Creator and Author of the Void Rising Series